Woh Subah (Begum Jaan) – Arijit Singh & Shreya Ghoshal Full Song Download

Woh Subah (Begum Jaan) By Arijit Singh Full Song

Basic Info
Song Name: Woh Subah
Singer: Arijit Singh and Shreya Ghoshal
Music Credits:
Music: Khayyam
Arranged By Anu Malik
Lyrics: Sahir Ludhianvi
Movie: Begum Jaan
Duration: 04.16
MP3 Bitrate: 190Kbps (VBR)
An eXclusive BDM23 Release !!

Woh Subah Full Mp3 Download Link

HDupload – BDupload 9Xupload 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *