Baahubali 2 2017 All Mp3 Songs Online Download

Baahubali 2 2017 All Mp3 Songs Album Download

Basic Info
Album: Baahubali 2 – The Conclusion
Singer: Sreenidhi, V. Srisoumya
Released Mar 26, 2017
Music Director: M.M. Keeravaani
Lyricist: M.M. Keeravaani
Music Label : Lahari Music
Bitrate : 320kbps
Tracklist: 05
An eXclusive BDM23 Release

Track List & Download Link

01. Saahore Baahubali by Daler Mehndi, M.M. Keeravaani, Mounima
02. Hamsa Naava by Sony, Deepu
03. Kannaa Nidurinchara by Sreenidhi, V. Srisoumya
04. Dandaalayyaa by Kaala Bhairava
05. Oka Praanam by Kaala Bhairava

Baahubali 2 (2017) Album Zip File Download

9Xupload – Indishare BDupload

Download Latest Full HD Movie Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Hollywood, 18+ Movie Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *