Rangoon (2017) Hindi Movie Full Mp3 Album Download

Rangoon (2017) Hindi Movie Full Mp3 Album

Basic Info
Movie/Album Name: Rangoon (2017)
Singer’s: Sunidhi Chauhan,Arijit Singh,Sukhwinder Singh,Rekha Bhardwaj,Dominique Cerejo,Vivienne Pocha
Music Director: Vishal Bhardwaj
Track’s: 12
Size: 45 MB
MP3 Bitrate: 320Kbps (VBR)

Track List & Download Link

01. Bloody Hell By Sunidhi Chauhan

02. Yeh Ishq Hai By Arijit Singh

03. Mere Miyan Gaye England By Rekha Bhardwaj

04. Tap Tap By Sukhwinder Singh, Rekha Bhardwaj, Sunidhi Chauhan

05. Ek Dooni Do By Rekha Bhardwaj

06. Alvida By Arijit Singh

07. Julia By Sukhwinder Singh

08. Chori Chori By Rekha Bhardwaj

09. Yeh Ishq Hai (Female) By Rekha Bhardwaj

10. Rangoon Theme (Intrumental)

11. Be Still By Dominique Cerejo

12. Shimmy Shake By Vivienne Pocha

Rangoon (2017) Album Zip File Download

BDupload – 9Xupload – Indishare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *