Anurag (2017) By Shafiq Tuhin, S.I Tutul, Tausif, Porshi & Belal Khan Bangla Mp3 Album

Anurag (2017) Bangla Full Mp3 Album

Basic Info
Album : Anurag
Singer : Shofiq Tuhin, S.I Tutul, Tausif, Porshi, Belal Khan & Others
Track’s: 09
Size: 65 MB
MP3 Bitrate: 320Kbps (VBR)

Track List & Download Link

01.Eito Valobasha By Tausif And Liza

02.Prothom Shurjodoy By Shafiq Tuhin And Porshi

03.Pagol Pagol Mon By Rajeeb And Nowrin

04.Ekla Prohor By Belal Khan And Porshi

05.Bidhi By S I Tutul

06.Prothom Dekha By Rajeeb And Earnnick

07.Prothom Shurjodoy By Shafiq Tuhin

08.Ekmutho Prem By S I Tutul And Rizia

09.Pagol Pagol Mon (Instrumental)

Anurag (2017) Album Zip File Download

BDupload – 9Xupload – Indishare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *